New me?

So, my new website is up and running. I have moved the domain server, and other impossibly techie tasks, in order to keep my presence as EmmaDelpech.com I have however also simplified everything hugely. The website is stripped right back. No longer a catalogue of everything I have ever done alone or in collaboration…..

This website identifies what my current interests are and gives a taster of the work I am producing.

I am paying for the site so there is no advertising in it, as there was with my previous website. I am excited to show this to people and have confidence in the work. 

http://www.emmadelpech.com

Leave a Reply

